What I wish I’d known when I was a teenager.

 

Here is the Core Values experience I speak about in the first part of the video.

4 responses to “What I wish I’d known when I was a teenager.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention What I wish I’d known when I was a teenager. « Some thoughts on strategy, leadership, and corporate culture. -- Topsy.com

  2. Wow! Very inspiring Mike. And practical.
    I especially like the images for ambition and persistence! And the final video.
    Thank you
    Tana

  3. Pingback: Figuring out your core values | Some thoughts on strategy, leadership, and corporate culture.

  4. Pingback: Top six most popular blog posts | Some thoughts on strategy, leadership, and corporate culture.

Leave a Reply

